Send us a message
[wpforms id="629"]

New Sweden Board Members

Officers of the board

Additional members of the board

  • Jimmy Granström
  • Kathy Wilske
  • Louise KarnĂ©us
  • Stefan Nornholm

Recent Board Retirees – We thank you for your service!

  • Anna-Karin Lindberg Rednoske
  • Ana & Hans Lundin

Honorary Members & Friends

  • Courtnee Riise Averskog
  • Eric Goranson
  • Kristin Farber
  • Martin Hulth
  • Sara Winter

We welcome anybody with an interest to work on the board to join us.
If you are interested, please contact the President or Vice President, to let them know!